We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Do You agree?

Dean's Office

Dean’s Office
room no. 18
e-mail: dziekanat.wh@uw.edu.pl

Aleksandra Gajewska
tel. +48 22 55 24 528, tel. +48 22 55 20 415

 

Human resources employees

Monika Kwiecień
room no. 15
phone +48 22 55 24 531
e-mail: kadry.wh@uw.edu.pl; monika.kwiecien@uw.edu.pl

Aleksandra Turek-Adamowicz
room no. 15
phone +48 22 55 20 412
e-mail: praca.historia@uw.edu.pl; a.turek-adamowicz@uw.edu.pl

Student affairs unit

Full-time studies email: sekcja.stud.wh@uw.edu.pl
Part-time studies e-mail: zaoczne.wh@uw.edu.pl
Postgraduate studies e-mail: podyplomowe.wh@uw.edu.pl

 

Eldaniie Abdurashytova
room no. 5
phone +48 22 55 20 771
e-mail: e.abdurashytov@uw.edu.pl

Viktoriia Cherniak (maternity leave)
room no. 7
phone +48 22 55 20 592
e-mail: v.cherniak@uw.edu.pl

Ulyana Sharpe
room no. 7
phone +48 22 55 20 592
e-mail: u.sharpe@uw.edu.pl

Sebastian Wojcieszko
room no. 7
phone +48 22 55 20 592
e-mail: s.wojcieszko@uw.edu.pl

Projects and accounting unit

Monika Lewicka-Kielczyk, plenipotentiary of the bursar, head of the unit
phone +48 22 55 24 569
e-mail: m.lewickakie@uw.edu.pl

Cezary Brzózka
phone +48 22 55 24 572
e-mail: c.brzozka@uw.edu.pl

Ewa Debudaj-Krywult
+grant ERC
phone +48 22 55 24 567
e-mail: e.debudaj-krywult@uw.edu.pl

Irena Gostkiewicz
phone +48 22 55 24 571
e-mail: i.gostkiewicz@uw.edu.pl

Beata Grzybowska-Bil
phone +48 22 55 24 570
e-mail: b.grzybowska-bil@uw.edu.pl

Justyna Kot
+grant CRAC
phone +48 22 55 24 511
e-mail: ja.kot3@uw.edu.pl

Jolanta Kwiatkowska
phone +48 22 55 24 522
e-mail: j.kwiatkowska11@uw.edu.pl

Karolina Morawska
+grant GRIEG
e-mail: k.morawska2@uw.edu.pl

Marzenna Szewczyk
phone +48 22 55 24 548
e-mail: marzenna.szewczyk@uw.edu.pl

Promotion and communication

Agata Ignatowicz-Bocian
room no. 24
phone +48 22 55 20 413
e-mail: a.bocian@uw.edu.pl; promocja.wh@uw.edu.pl 

IT support

Michał Przygocki
phone +48 22 55 24 578
e-mail: m.przygocki@uw.edu.pl 

Building administrator, building services

Leszek Nowak
phone +48 22 55 20 540
e-mail: l.nowak10@uw.edu.pl

Building services

Wanda Jachacy
Izabela Jarosz, e-mail: ik.jarosz@uw.edu.pl
Kacper Małachowski, e-mail: kh.malachowski@uw.edu.pl
Emilia Przepiórkowska, e-mail: e.przepiorko@uw.edu.pl