We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Do You agree?

Dean's Office

Dean’s Office
e-mail: dziekanat.wh@uw.edu.pl
tel. 22 55 20 415; 22 55 24 528
fax: 22 826 19 88

Employees:

Aleksandra Gajewska
Office of the Dean, room no. 18
tel. 22 55 20 415, 22 55 24 528
e-mail: dziekanat.wh@uw.edu.pl

Monika Kwiecień
Personnel matters, room 24
tel. 22 55 24 531
e-mail: kadry.wh@uw.edu.pl
e-mail: monika.kwiecien@uw.edu.pl

 

Administrative Director

Paulina Bełdyga
room 9
tel. 22 55 20 999, 604 081 378
e-mail: p.beldyga@uw.edu.pl

Student affairs unit

e-mail: sekcja.stud.wh@uw.edu.pl

Employees:

Iga Bukowska – head of the unit
room no. 7
tel. 22 55 20 592
e-mail: i.bukowska@uw.edu.pl

Eldaniie Abdurashytova
room no. 5
tel. 22 55 20 771
e-mail: e.abdurashytov@uw.edu.pl

Ulyana Sharpe
room no. 7
tel. 22 55 20 592
e-mail: u.sharpe@uw.edu.pl

Bogumiła Siebyła
room 5
tel. 22 55 20 771
e-mail: b.siebyla@uw.edu.pl

Scientific research unit

Employees:

Natalia Ostrowska – head of the unit
tel. 22 55 24 567
e-mail: natalia.ostrowska@uw.edu.pl

Irena Gostkiewicz
tel. 22 55 24 571
e-mail: i.gostkiewicz@uw.edu.pl

Karolina Morawska
(support for GRIEG project)
e-mail: k.morawska2@uw.edu.pl

Marzenna Szewczyk
tel. 22 55 24 548
e-mail: marzenna.szewczyk@uw.edu.pl

Justyna Weber
(support for CRAC project)
e-mail: j.weber@uw.edu.pl

Finance unit

Employees:

Monika Lewicka-Kielczyk – plenipotentiary of the bursar
tel. 22 55 24 569, 609 396 474
e-mail: m.lewickakie@uw.edu.pl

Cezary Brzózka
tel. 22 55 24 572 / 22 55 24 570
e-mail: c.brzozka@uw.edu.pl

Promotion and communication

Agata Ignatowicz-Bocian
room no. 24
tel. 505 930 133
e-mail: a.bocian@uw.edu.pl

 

IT support

Vital Wałyniec
e-mail: vital.walyniec@uw.edu.pl

Building administrator, building services

Leszek Nowak
tel. 22 55 20 540
e-mail: l.nowak10@uw.edu.pl

Building services

Wanda Jachacy, tel. 22 55 20 540
Izabela Jarosz, e-mail: ik.jarosz@uw.edu.pl, tel. 22 55 20 540
Emilia Przepiórkowska, e-mail: e.przepiorko@uw.edu.pl, tel. 22 55 20 540
Barbara Pyzel-Słoniewska, e-mail: , tel. 22 55 20 540
Andrzej Zientara, e-mail: aj.zientara@uw.edu.pl, tel. 22 55 20 540